Meet the team

Meet The Team

(Name, Position, Trustee / Co-opted)

Susan Dymoke, Committee/ President

Bill Aron, Trustee / Director/ Chairman

Maria Pell, Trustee / Director/Treasurer

June Benton, Committee, Trustee / Director

Gail Hinkins, Committee, Trustee / Director

John Nowik, Committee/Trustee/Director

Rose Williams, Committee/Trustee/Director

Colin Low, Committee/Co-opted

Cllr James Martin/Town Council Observer

Cllr John Lechler/ Town Council Observer